There's a reason I'm not a poet

Top o’ tha mornin’ to ya!

A friend of mine recently started a blog, and it got me thinking about making my own. I kept one during the summer, but it’s been a few years since I had one to keep track of my everyday life and avoid things passing me by- the old ‘Anchor in Time’ theory that Poor Little Rich Boy came up with a few years ago.  I don’t fancy getting to the age of 30 and wondering what the hell happened over the past few years. I was recently looking back at the one I kept during undergrad and it was really nice to read it through, so I’d like to document stuff for myself really. Just to prove I didn’t spend my entire twenties sitting inside playing Skyrim and The Sims.

That being said I really can’t guarantee that won’t happen.

My name is Michael and it’s a pleasure to talk to you.

M

Leave a Reply

